Wie is wie?

Karen
Van Herck
Directeur
directeur@gito-tervuren.be

Bart
Cums
Tuchtcoördinator
0477 13 29 12
tac@gito-tervuren.be

Hanna
Perdu
Coördinator leerlingenbegeleiding en zorgteam
02 766 53 63
perduh@gito-tervuren.net

Bieke
De Clercq
Coördinator Smartschool – Zorgteam
declercqb@gito-tervuren.net

Marjolein
Putseys
Zorgteam
putseysm@gito-tervuren.net

Maja
Beke
Zorgteam
bekem@gito-tervuren.net

Eva
Battisti

Zorgteam - Secretariaat
battistie@gito-tervuren.net

Nina
Wilmaerts
CLB-begeleiding
0490 64 51 50
nina.wilmaerts@vclbleuven.be

Marc
Dene

ICT-coördinator
02 766 53 67
tech@gito-tervuren.be

Silvy
Lahousse

Studiemeester
02 766 53 62
lahousses@gito-tervuren.be

Elke
Hermans

Coördinator personeels-
administratie
02 766 53 68
Info@gito-tervuren.be

Evy
Trappeniers

Secretariaat - facturatie
02 766 53 43
evy.trappeniers@gito-tervuren.be

Inge
Dumortier

Secretariaat - afwezigheden
02 766 53 66
inge.dumortier@gito-tervuren.be

Ann
Denys

Aanvangsbegeleiding
denysa@gito-tervuren.net

Kristina Eyskens
Schepen van onderwijs
kristina.eyskens@tervuren.be